- Tue May 14, 2019 4:36 am
That's the way it has always worked on android phones. They will also be deleted when the app purges the older pics based on what you have the purge days set for. Your saved pics will not be purged from the phones gallery.
Heaven seems a little closer when you're sitting in a treestand.
Beta tester for Snapshot Sniper, Murphy Metal Art, HCO Outdoors and other various homebrew providers